The foundation manages and awards college scholarships to graduates from Hilliard Bradley, Hilliard Davidson, and Hilliard Darby High Schools. The scholarships are awarded each spring to selected applicants in accordance with the donor’s intentions.

In 2021, 16 scholarships were awarded from funds managed by the Hilliard Education Foundation for a total of over $22,000 in scholarships! Since 1989, we’ve given away more than $400,000 in scholarships.

Congratulations to the 2021 Winners

Hilliard Education Foundation Scholarship
Brandon Dever, Bradley
Caroline Turner, Darby
Ava Hoersten, Davidson

Chip Pliickebaum Memorial Scholarship
Madelyn Taylor, Bradley
Haylee Handrahan, Darby
Ava Dvoracszky, Davidson

Ackerson Eye Care Scholarship
Madelyn Taylor, Bradley
Shelby Long, Darby
Ava Hoersten, Davidson

Jeanne Wolfendale Memorial Scholarship
Marilyn Briseno-Cisneros, Davidson

Cody Jewell Memorial Scholarship
Luke Miller, Bradley

Sophia Rose Margiotta Memorial Scholarship
Callie Hribar, Bradley

Michelle Miller Memorial Scholarship
Celia Howe,  Darby

Ruth Fullen Memorial Scholarship
Elise Byard,  Davidson

Megan Bell Memorial Scholarship
Samantha Dicke, Darby

Steve Clark  Memorial Scholarship
Tyler Engram, Davidson